play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    purchase of mazda 3

    By Charlie M on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly staff and helpful, car was clean with all documents and keys. we are pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Delightful Experience

    By Sudipta S on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was not even a month since I landed at UK and I found couple of dealers in the auto trader app in and around my locality. S K Motors happened to be the first in my list of visit and meeting the owner of this firm was a delightful experience. I quite liked a mercedes A180 Avantgrade which I drove within the huge parking area of S K Motors, the owner took ample time to explain us the minute details of the vehicle and took time to resolve couple of minor issues we identified before arranging for a home delivery. He has a rich experience in this field and he comes across as someone who is keen to keep a relationship with his customers than treating it done and dusted post a sale. I did like the way he guided us and I dont regret not visiting the other traders in my list after meeting him. I am writing this review close to a month after I had my vehicle delivered and it has been a good experience so far.


  • 5

    A Very Good 1st Car Purchase

    By JOSEPH G on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, I was allowed to change my decision on the car I wanted after a few test drives. I was also offered a brand new MOT for the car.


  • 5

    Great people, great service.

    By AWAIS A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I definitely recommended, I went to see a car at that garage the car was exactly as it's described in description, they handeled all my queries efficiently, they are very polite and professional and also process of car buying was very easy and smooth, I am excited to buy such a nice car and very reliable dealer. 5+


  • 5

    Proceed with caution

    By DAVID ALEC P on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was assured that the radio did work, and when it did not I texted SK. I received a prompt reply, but still await any action. The Speedometer does not work in the cold! No one was there when I called in on Friday.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 18/12/18

    Hello sir, Sorry to hear your feedback , I was away from work for few days due to some personal reason. I am sorry you did not get answer your call last friday, there was an issue with the phone network in last week probably this was the reason you did not get reply. I have already requested the radio antena and it is not delivered yet ,as soon we receive this ,we will cantact you for collection. For your second query about the speedometer is not working in cold , I have no clue for this because this works in normal weather condition but not in cold weather , so Soon I received the antena I will call you and resolve your issue. I hope you will be ok to remove this feed back. Thank you Sheikh S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    I had the car delivered the same day I brought it.

    By WAYNE S on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people....Very friendly people....good communication....Car I brought was how it was discribed in the add.....really like the car I brought from them...No problems...thanks very much....


  • 5

    Trustworthy trader

    By Lewis Edwards R on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and business like. Everything done by the numbers, which is refreshing in this industry.


  • 5

    Great staff and I would definitely return

    By MISS AMLI S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional, answered all questions honestly and had paperwork to prove it. He also waited patiently why I sorted my car insurance as recently had an accident and wanted to check price.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/11/18

    Hello Amy, Thank you for buying car from S K Motors Reading and also for your kind reviews, sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope you will enjoy this smashing low mileage car with excellent condition. Have a lovely weekend Cheers Sheikh


  • 5

    Five stars 10/10 amazing service

    By Jonathan M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a car today and was blown away with the selection of cars. Chose one and immediately had a test drive. Was very happy and bought it. The owner of the garage was delightful to work with and was more than helpful. Totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice clean new vehicle. 5*+

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/11/18

    Hello Jonathan, Thank you for buying car from S K Motors Reading and also for your kind reviews Thank you for your great views about us. Highly appreciated. Regards, Sheikh Challenge


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By IRIMI N on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice place, nice people. I would truly recommend this seller.