play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.6

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good carseller!

    By MARTIN O on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is a corrected carseller! I am happy from the Jaguar s type to buy by him!


  • 5

    Recommended for used cars

    By MAURA R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first time I rang to our visit and purchase. We are also very satisfied with the car we got at great value.


  • 5

    Bought first car with S K Motors - Very Impressed!

    By MISS STEPHANIE M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from S K Motors and I'm really pleased with the service they provided. As I currently hold a provisional license, I wasn't able to drive the car home, however they offered to drive it back for me. They were helpful with any questions I had. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By ISOBEL AMY T on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volkswagon Fox which was in great condition. I am so happy with it. Would recommend S K Motors as they have a great variety of well-looked after cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ZANETA F on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    S K Motors has made buying my first car a much easier experience. The staff was so helpful and polite. I would a 100% return there to buy my next car and recommend it to anyone looking to buy a car

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 10/08/19

    many many thanks miss zaneta


  • 5

    Good car. Dealer disorganised

    By CHRISTINE P on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased with the car, but the dealer was very disorganized in dealing with getting things done and kept letting us down and changing the dates that he promised.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/08/19

    Hi Sorry about this inconvenience. We have some genuine reason due to lack of stock and in particular my business partner was away from the country due to his father passed away . As we have two show rooms in Berkshire and I was managing both by myself. Due to this I would not be able to fulfill customers commitments on time. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you had from S K MOTORS READING. Thank you


  • 5

    Good Service watch the small things

    By MARTIN L Q on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good salesman, slow reply to answers re damage and spare keys, would advise make sure you have everything before you take car delivery


  • 5

    First Class all the way!

    By MR WILLIAM B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This morning I bought a Ford Focus from this wonder Old fashioned old school company who still believe in manners and honesty . From the moment I arrived the service was exceptional , they had arranged to put a brand new 12 months Mot on the car for me and they helped me with the paperwork insurance tax and name change. I have been buying cars for over 50 years and I have never had such a polite and professional service . Thank you Tallat for your kindness and patience this morning you can't imagine how much senior citizens like myself appreciate a little courtesy.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 21/07/19

    This gentleman bought the car from us, can you please reinstate this review. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    Really impressive

    By CHARLES H on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward purchase at a competitive price. The two chaps are very helpful.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By MR CHRIS L on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpfully and friendly people. Would recommend in my experience.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/08/19

    Dear sir, Thank you for your great comments but I think by mistake you forget to give us proper stars rating.But anyway thank you for sharing your experience with S K MOTORS READING.