play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 3 good car.

    By FERNANDO F on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, find the car i needed in good price.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 01/06/18

    Hello Fernando, Thank you for your comments for S K MOTORS. Enjoy your car and have a nice weekend. Thank you Sheikjh


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By LEE JAMES H on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Fiesta for my daughter, car was exactly as described. Very thorough, polite and professional dealer who even delivered the car for me the same day. Made the whole purchase easy, my daughter is also delighted. Many thanks.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 26/05/18

    Hello Lee Thank you for buying car from S K Motors Reading and your kind reviews, sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope your daughter will enjoy this smashing low mileage car with excellent condition. Have a lovely weekend. Cheers Sheikh


  • 5

    We felt very comfortable dealing with the company

    By CHRISTINE P on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found S.K. Motors Reading to be very trustworthy and helpful in all aspects of the sale. They went above and beyond what was expected.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 24/05/18

    Hello Christine, Thank you for nice reviews and sharing buying experience with S K Motors Reading.I hope this will car run and give you smooth rides for a long time. Have a lovely weekend ahead. Thank you Sheikh Kashif S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Great car and great dealer

    By Kameron T on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a first time buyer and so was thankful to meet a very kind dealer who was extremely patient with me. Car was exactly what was specified with all relevant documents and we were able to come to a good deal without me feeling pressured at any point. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 13/05/18

    Dear Kameron, Thank you for your kind reviews and sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope you will enjoy driving your first car. Sheikh S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Great service,great car

    By RADOSLAV HRISTOV M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My first car to buy in UK. Really helpful delaer. Would recommend. Fantastic service. Thank you

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 06/05/18

    Hi Radoslv, Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with S K Motors Reading. Enjoy with your new car and have lovely week ahead Regards, Sheikh S K Motors reading


  • 5

    First car purchase, super happy!

    By Eleanor S on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Super happy! Bought my first car, Toyota Yaris, the man was she helpful and friendly would recommend SK Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Super helpful/friendly, highly recommend!

    By Ellie S on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to buy my first car and was recommended to come to these guys from another dealer down the road, and was so glad he did. So helpful and friendly, they took loads of time to help answer questions and show us around without any pressure to buy. Let me test drive the car with my mum which was super helpful. Bought the car that day at such a good price, and when my engine light came on about a week after I bought the vehicle, I took it back to them and there was no issue or quibble they just fixed the car super quickly. Great service, couldn't recommend them more!


  • 5

    Dodge at all costs

    By Jamie F on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs. Took almost 2 hours to even get in contact, at which point got a rushed phone call to organise a meeting. Guy obviously did not care. Upon arrival found the car in question UNLOCKED on a random parking estate. Most cars on the estate seemed untouched in months. Employee didn't even arrive for the meeting. Left happy to dodge a bullet.


  • 5

    Great Seller

    By Joshua S on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly and even came out to help when we couldn't figure out how to open the fuel cap! No issues at all and, being AA approved, didn't need to worry.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 20/07/19

    Thank you for your reviews, Good luck with your purchase from S K MOTORS READING.


  • 5

    First time buyer.

    By Megan P on 19 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service and a really good selection of cars. We were seen by a really nice gentleman that helped me get the right car for me.