play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading Limited

At S K Motors Reading Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading Limited

S K Motors Reading Limited
5
4.7

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By H M W on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Made my purchase easy and quick. Highly recommended! I will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Not your average motor trader. Well above average

    By STAFFORD JOHN T on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and helpful company. Very happy with my purchase, all completed quickly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Awesome staff

    By MUNYARADZI T on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely calm staff. Felt relaxed and not pressured. Nice office space and very bulby. ...


  • 5

    PLEASANT AND BUISNESS LIKE GOOD

    By MRS CAROL EVE M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    VERY WELL RECIEVED BY OWNER. CAR WAS AS EXPECTED.ONLY DOWN SIDE,CAR HAD NOT BEEN PREPARED .FLAT BATTERY SOFT TYRE.READILY PUT RIGHT BY OWNER


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By MR LEKHVIR S on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service that you guys provided.


  • 5

    Easy to purchase

    By MRS HILA L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help and ease of service purchasing a used car, which was as described when we arrived.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By MR TIMOTHY E on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    HELLO ALL.I PURCHASED MY CAR FROM S K MOTORS AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL.I DO NOT HAVE A BAD WORD TO SAY ABOUT THEM AND WAS TREATED AS A CUSTOMER SHOULD BE AND MORE.I WANTED THE CAR BADLY AND THEY SAVED IT FOR ME.IF EVER I WANT A CAR I AM GOING BACK THERE AND I ALWAYS TELL PEOPLE TO GO THERE IF THEY WANT A CAR.


  • 5

    Highly recommended S K motors

    By MRS SUSAN MAY R on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being a lady on my own they were very curtious, they treated me with the utmost respect . I would recommend highly. Very satisfied with my car.


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By MR MICHAEL STUART J on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    being a local gentleman i found SK moters to be efficient and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Friendly owner with good stock of vehicles

    By ABDUL BASSIT Z on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the Dealer very helpful and informative in helping me pick out my first car, an IS220. He was friendly and was willing to accomodate my requests. I would highly recommend SK Motors for users of this site looking to buy used cars as they have a good range of vehicles in stock. Abdul


‹ Prev Next ›